Screw the gossip!!

Today Eccere takes a break from the gossips, just have to write this out!

Today I was beaten by a friends boyfriend, got two directly hits on my face, and he tried to blackmail me! And now my Ex Friend MS ****** as you said in a textmessage today, " I stand my grounds and you should´nt play with me, I will make you suffer", payback is a revenge, it will be , oh yes it will , a nicely and a joyful day when I get a call from the policedepartment that they have taken you and your boyfriend to jail!! Oh yeah Sweety dont try to run away, it´s impossible for a hippopotamus as you...Ohh forgot one thing, I dont care what you will do to my face, whatever you do my face will look better even if you and your BF combine your faces together...Lick my toes biatcheez...

Screw u...



Kommentarer
Postat av: coach outlet

Thank you for sharing your stuff on blog. It is doubtless that we have similar interests. Something are very helpful to me.

2011-03-23 @ 08:45:59
URL: http://www.coach7store.com/blog/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0